Contact Us

For all trade enquiries, please click - SEND TRADE ENQUIRY »

Please contact us for any requests or comments - we would love to hear from you.


Peter Pentz

Peter Pentz

Owner
  ppentz@iafrica.com
  +27.224922825
  +27.862713993
Nick Pentz

Nick Pentz

Owner
  nick@grootepost.co.za
  +27.224922825
  +27.828943699
  +27.862713993
Lukas Wentzel

Lukas Wentzel

Winemaker
  lukas@grootepost.co.za
  +27.224922825
  +27.823067373
  +27.862713993
Jannie de Clerk

Jannie de Clerk

Viticulturist
  jannie@grootepost.co.za
  +27.224922825
  +27.832430106
  +27.862713993
Biesie Genade

Biesie Genade

Farm Manager
  biesie@grootepost.co.za
  +27.224922825
  +27.723866414
  +27.862713993
Robert Anderson

Robert Anderson

Financial Manager
  robert@grootepost.co.za
  +27.224922825
  +27.862713993
Wilna de Clerk

Wilna de Clerk

Brand Manager
  wilna@grootepost.co.za
  +27.224922825
  +27.862713993
Marche Simonse

Marche Simonse

Admin
  orders@grootepost.co.za
  +27.224922825
Liesel Adams

Liesel Adams

Exports and Admin
  admin@grootepost.co.za
  +27.224922825
  +27.862713993
Peter Pentz

Peter Pentz

Wine Club & Communications Manager
  peter@grootepost.co.za
  +27.224922825
Inge Venter

Inge Venter

Admin
  sales@grootepost.co.za
  +27.224922825

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

ARA - Industry Association for Responsible Alcohol use Not for sale to persons under the age of 18. Enjoy Responsibly.